Aqua Cycle 50 Min.

Aqua Cycle 50 Min.

Time Range
Number of Persons
Scheduling for
Dates
Tue 16.07.2024, 18:30 - 19:20
1 Day
€ 8,00
VAT included
Book
Tue 23.07.2024, 18:30 - 19:20
1 Day
€ 8,00
VAT included
Book
Tue 30.07.2024, 18:30 - 19:20
1 Day
€ 8,00
VAT included
Book
Tue 06.08.2024, 18:30 - 19:20
1 Day
€ 8,00
VAT included
Book
Tue 13.08.2024, 18:30 - 19:20
1 Day
€ 8,00
VAT included
Book
Tue 20.08.2024, 18:30 - 19:20
1 Day
€ 8,00
VAT included
Book
Tue 27.08.2024, 18:30 - 19:20
1 Day
€ 8,00
VAT included
Book
Tue 03.09.2024, 18:30 - 19:20
1 Day
€ 8,00
VAT included
Book
Tue 10.09.2024, 18:30 - 19:20
1 Day
€ 8,00
VAT included
Book
Tue 17.09.2024, 18:30 - 19:20
1 Day
€ 8,00
VAT included
Book
Later
further information
Aqua Cycle 50 min.
Course valid for 1 person, excl. spa entrance.
Closed bathing shoes are required for participation.
Meeting point 10 min. before the start at the active pool. Aqua Cycle 50 min.

When cycling in the water with special bikes, which is easy on the joints, the leg muscles and the upper body muscles are strengthened and also effectively
calories burned. The movement in the water also tightens the connective tissue, strengthens the immune system through cardiovascular training and is simply fun due to the weightlessness in the water.
the weightlessness in the water simply fun.
Characters left
Abort
Save